Current Students | Prospective Students | Athletics | A-Z Index | Academic Departments | Community Info | Employee Info | Alumni | Foundation | NWOSU Home

Contact the Chairs:
Dr. Mike Knedler
Kathy Earnest

NWOSU Centennial Symposium
April 25, 2008

Local News for 110/100 Celebration


in the Bookstore

available online

Fine Arts Building (Science Hall) History

"The Ranger" click here

for an order form

NWOSU 110/100 Centennial Throw for Sale -- $50.00
Click here for order form

Sponsor an Oklahoma flag at NWOSU -- receive the flag at the end of our celebration!

110/100 Home

Official Oklahoma
Centennial Website

Centennial Committee Members

Steering Committee 

Kathy Earnest and Dr. Mike Knedler, Co-Chairs
Dr. Deena Fisher
Dr. Cheryl Evans
David Pecha
Linda Tutwiler 


Special Events

 Dr. Mike Knedler, Chair
Lizabeth Richey
Kimberly Weast
Dr. Kathryn Lindberg
Dr. Cheryl Evans
Dr. Deena Fisher
Brad Franz
Dr. Kay Decker
Dr. Lisa Holder

Commemorative Items and Public Relations

Kathy Earnest, Chair
Susan Jeffries
Larry Justice
Valarie Case
Angelia Case
Lizabeth Richey

Grounds Improvement

Linda Tutwiler and David Pecha, Co-Chairs
Jim Detgen
Kevin Fields
Marc Wallace
Skeeter Bird













Ride with Pride Logo

Northwestern Oklahoma State University | 709 Oklahoma Blvd., Alva, OK 73717 | Phone: (580) 327-1700
Copyright 2003-2007     Northwestern Oklahoma State University      All Rights Reserved.

Web Designer