Northwestern Athletics Banner

.

Athletic Department

All Phone Numbers Area Code 580

Northwestern Athletic Department
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580) 327-8632
Fax: (580) 327-8669
 

Athletic Administration - Phone: (580) 327-8632 / Fax: (580) 327-8669

Director of Athletics Bob Battisti 327-8632 rfbattisti@nwosu.edu
Athletic Secretary Lisa Franz 327-8653 lifranz@nwosu.edu

Coaching Staff - Fax: (580) 327-8669

Head Baseball Coach Ryan Bay 327-8124 rjbay@nwosu.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach Andrew Brown 327-8467 awbrown@nwosu.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Shane Hansen 327-8644 schansen@nwosu.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach Milburn Barton 327-8626 mfbarton@nwosu.edu
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach Margo Hamilton 327-8634 mdhamilton@nwosu.edu
Cheerleading Coach Alysson Tucker 327-8439 amtucker@nwosu.edu
Softball Coach Cody Hooper 327-8102 cwhooper@nwosu.edu
Head Football Coach Keith Barefield 327-8488 rkbarefield@nwosu.edu
Asst. Head Football Coach/Off. Line David Poinsett 327-8579 dmpoinsett@nwosu.edu
Asst. Football Coach/Def. Coord. Chad Adams 327-8578 ceadams@nwosu.edu
Men's and Women's Golf Coach Mike Hood 327-8187 mlh790@swbell.net
Rodeo Coach Tim Kolb 327-8688 tskolb@nwosu.edu
Women's Soccer Coach Steve Barrows 327-8103 sdbarrows@nwosu.edu
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach Selina White 327-8103 salamar@nwosu.edu
Cross Country Coach Shane Hansen 327-8644 schansen@nwosu.edu

Faculty Athletic Representative - Fax: (580) 327-8415

Faculty Athletic Representative Dr. Roger Hardaway 327-8520 rdhardaway@nwosu.edu

Athletic Training - Phone: (580) 327-8627 / Fax: (580) 327-8669

Athletic Trainer Rob Hibberts 327-8627 rdhibberts@nwosu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Joanna Crow 327-8627 jmcrow@nwosu.edu

Sports Information - Phone: (580) 327-8639 / Fax: (580) 327-8179

Sports Information Director Ryan Hintergardt 327-8639 rshintergardt@nwosu.edu

Bob Battisti Bob Battisti
Athletic Director
580-327-8632 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Vinson Hall 123
rfbattisti@nwosu.edu
Lisa Franz
Athletic Secretary
580-327-8653 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Physical Education 147
lifranz@nwosu.edu
Keith Barefield
Head Football Coach
580-327-8488 (Office)
580-327-8548 (FAX)
Office: Vinson Hall 311
rkbarefield@nwosu.edu
David Poinsett David Poinsett
Assistant Football Coach
580-327-8579 (Office)
580-327-8548 (FAX)
Office: Vinson Hall 330
dmpoinsett@nwosu.edu
Chad Adams Chad Adams
Assistant Football Coach
580-327-8578 (Office)
580-327-8548 (FAX)
Office: Vinson Hall 304
ceadams@nwosu.edu
Men's Assistant Basketball Coach - Andrew Brown Andrew Brown
Head Men's Basketball Coach
580-327-8467 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Physical Education 148
awbrown@nwosu.edu
Shane Hansen Shane Hansen
Head Cross Country Coach
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
580-327-8644 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Vinson Hall 303
schansen@nwosu.edu
Milburn Barton Milburn Barton
Women's Basketball Coach
580-327-8626 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Physical Education 147
mfbarton@nwosu.edu
Margo Hamilton
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
580-327-8634 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Percefull Fieldhouse
mdhamilton@nwosu.edu
Ryan Bay Ryan Bay
Head Baseball Coach
580-327-8124 (Office)
580-327-8633 (FAX)
Office: Jesse Dunn 112
rjbay@nwosu.edu
Steve Barrows Steve Barrows
Head Soccer Coach
580-327-8103 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Jesse Dunn 113
sdbarrows@nwosu.edu
Cody Hooper Cody Hooper
Head Softball Coach
580-327-8102 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Vinson Hall 104
cwhooper@nwosu.edu
Mike Hood
Head Golf Coach
580-327-8505 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Jesse Dunn 201C
mlh790@swbell.net
Tim Kolb Tim Kolb
Head Rodeo Coach
580-327-8688 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Jesse Dunn 110
tskolb@nwosu.edu
Alysson Tucker - Cheerleading Alysson Tucker
Cheerleading Coach
580-327-8439 (Office)
580-327-8413 (FAX)
Office: Fine Arts 142
amtucker@nwosu.edu
Rob Hibberts Rob Hibberts
Athletic Trainer
580-327-8627 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Training Room (HPE)
rdhibberts@nwosu.edu
Joanna Crow
Assistant Athletic Trainer
580-327-8627 (Office)
580-327-8669 (FAX)
Office: Training Room (HPE)
jmcrow@nwosu.edu
 
Dr. Roger Hardaway
Faculty Athletic Representative
580-327-8520 (Office)
Office: Jesse Dunn 319
rdhardaway@nwosu.edu
Ryan Hintergardt Ryan Hintergardt
Sports Information Director
580-327-8639 (Office)
580-327-8179 (Fax)
Office: Wellness Center
rshintergardt@nwosu.edu